The Future of Media Hall of Fame

Over the past three years, The Future of Media has hosted 340 influential speakers, showcasing the top talent in the media industry on our platforms. From renowned global leaders like Yannick Bolloré to beloved national icons and sports stars such as Jill Scott, The Future of Media consistently exceeds expectations.

Sample List of Previous Speakers

Patrick Affleck, CEO, Havas Media Group
Claire Barnett, Executive Director, UN Women UK
Nick Baughan, Director of Agencies, UK&I, Meta
Jenny Biggam, Founder, the7stars
Steve Bignell, CEO, PMX, Publicis Media
Shelley  Bishton, Head of Creative Diversity, News UK
Gordon Black, Director, Paid Media Measurement, Adidas
Yannick Bolloré, Chairman, Vivendi and Chairman & CEO, Havas
Sebastien Bourne, Head of Media North West and Central Europe, HP Inc
Mick Buckley, Former President & CEO EMEA, CNBC
Verra Budimlija, Chief Strategy Officer, Wavemaker UK
Dominic Carter, EVP, Publisher, The Sun
Lucie Cave, Chief Content Officer, Bauer Media
Amy Caven, Head of Media Strategy & Planning, Boots
Duncan Chater, Managing Director Europe, Bloomberg Media
Simon Daglish, Deputy Managing Director, Commercial, ITV
Olya Dyachuk, Data Driven Media Director, Heineken
Karen Eccles, Chief Commercial Officer, The Telegraph
Caroline Foster Kenny, Global Chief Client Officer, Wunderman Thompson
Imogen Fox, Chief Advertising Officer, The Guardian
Beth Freedman, CEO, UK, dentsu X
Jan Gooding, Chair, PAMCo Ltd
Chrissie Hanson, CEO, OMD US
Jordan Jarrett-Bryan, Sports Journalist, Channel 4 News & talkSport
Josh Krichefski, CEO, GroupM EMEA & UK and President of IPA
Beatrice Lindvall, Global Media & Digital Director, JDEPeet’s
Jem Lloyd-Williams, CEO, UK, Mindshare
Nick Manning, Co-Founder of Manning Gottlieb OMD and Founder of Encyclomedia    
Sarah Mansfield    VP, Global Media, Unilever
Carolyn McCall, CEO, ITV
Pauline Miller, Chief Equity Officer, EMEA, dentsu international
Becky Moffat, Chief Marketing Officer, HSBC UK
Karen Nelson-Field, Founder & CEO, Amplified Intelligence
Gayle Noah, Media Director, L’Oréal
Bhavesh Patel, Head of Media, UK & Europe, Sky
Alison Phillips, Editor, Daily Mirror
Phil Rowley, Head of Futures, Omnicom Media Group
Jill Scott, Euro 2022 Winner, England International
Ross Sergeant, Global Head of Media, Allwyn
Professor Jonathan Shalit OBE, Chairman & Founder, InterTalent Rights Group
Phil Smith, Director General, ISBA
Sir Martin Sorrell, Executive Chairman, S4 Capital
Karen Stacey, CEO, DCM
Jack Swayne, Global CEO, mSix&Partners
Sue Unerman, Chief Transformation Officer, EssenceMediacomX
Lisa Walker, Head of Media & Sponsorship, Vodafone
Ian  Whittaker, Analyst of the year, City AM
Mark Wright, TV & Radio Host and Entrepreneur